Boning up for work and play

drug-addict

I’m an intern at a drug rehabilitation center. I was caught off guard when one of the staff asked me if one of our clients was in a stage of relapse. I didn’t know what the stages were. Later my supervisor called me into her office and asked me,  “what did you major in at college?”

“Child psychology,” I replied defensively.

“Oh,” she sighed, “that explains why you wouldn’t know much about addiction relapse”.

“Yeah,” I replied, “children usually don’t have those problems.”

She went to the bookshelves and picked out several journals. “here,” she handed the stack to me,”read up on the subject.  The department manager is visiting us next week and we want to look good.”

=======================

gy-mle3-crp

I went into the back room at the bar with friends several times today.  When I returned Mar remarked, “so how was it, slut?” I wished we weren’t closing early since things were going so well for me. I might have had a fourth or a fifth friend to play with if the bar was open later.

========================

ml-spnk4

Closing the bar earlier on weekdays has its advantages. We get some personal time.

After I closed up for the night, I settled into the couch to bone up on the journals. Sarah went out to a party. Mar was in the tub. I learned the 3 steps of relapse are emotional, mental and physical. My mind began thinking that maybe I was relapsing into playing around too much. Mar called me ‘slut’ more than usual.  She was upset that she was left out of the party Sarah went to. She took her anger at Sarah out on me.

She came out of the bath and walked into the room rubbing a towel through her hair. “Are you going to be up all night”, she asked in the same tone she used when she called me a slut.

I closed the journal and grabbed her by the waist and moved her to the back of the couch. I turned her and pushed her down with one hand as I raised her bathrobe. I began slapping her butt with my hand. “Call me a slut?”  I asked her in a playful tone.

“I didn’t mean it, Daddy”, she replied in her ‘I’m a bad girl’ voice.

“You deserve to be punished for this indiscretion, just the same.” I said in a strong voice like a stern father.

“What are you going to do?” she challenged me. My hand became wet from the sweat of her cheeks.

“Ten,” I said, “and more if you give me sass!” I grabbed my belt into a loop.

“Oh, Daddy,” she giggled, “I won’t do it again!”

“Start counting,” I began strapping her, changing the landing between each stroke.  It’s a delicate matter when you hurt the one you love. I’ve learned over time to give her just enough to keep the juices of her arousal flowing and pull back if she is hurting.

“Eight,” she gasped as I pulled back further,”nine,” as the crack of the belt surprised me.

Usually she’ll start talking back and say, “is that all you got,” if she wants more.

The last whack was even more intense.  She let out a moan.  I turned her around and kissed her cheek, tasting the salt of a tear. “There, there, sweet child, ” I said to comfort her.  We embraced for a few minutes. I led her to my bedroom and laid her face down on the bed.

I fastened the velcro straps around her wrists and attached them to the hooks at the corners.  I attached her ankles to the ends of a spreader bar and tied it to the bottom of the bed. I propped her butt up with several pillows and began rubbing  lotion on her reddened skin.

She relaxed and began moaning to the rhythm of my stroking. Her lips parted and juice was glistening in the light. There was an all-too-familiar smell of sweat and sex.  I began dipping  the vibe  in and out and rubbing her swollen purplish lips with the sticky goo. I felt my dick harden under my shorts. I slipped them off and knelt behind her. I teased her with the tip of my cock on her lips.

“Oh Daddy, ” she challenged, “take me.”

“Say please,” I scolded her.

“Please, Daddy, fuck me!” she panted louder.

I inserted my cock into her and tapped the spot behind her mound.

“You tease,” she cried out in frustration, “you fuckin’ slut!”

“Who’s the slut?” I yanked her hair.

“I ‘m a slut,” she yelled, “put it all in!”

I pushed in a little further. “Can you say please?” I teased  her.

“Please, Daddy, please,” she replied with desperation.

I began the slow in and out, rubbing some lube on my cock to keep the friction down. After fucking three times earlier that day I knew I would be shooting blanks and could go all night. I tugged her hair as I thrust inward. Her inner muscles sucked my dick in further like a good blowjob. “I don’t remember feeling this good in a long time!” I thought.

After lots of thrusting, there was a large wet spot on the towel underneath us.  She was drying out. I couldn’t add more lube to ease the situation.  “Are you going to come?” she asked.

“No,” I gasped, “I’m good”. I knew I might get a drop or two out if I pumped really hard but I was beginning to feel my stomach muscles strain.

“Do you want me to do you?” she asked.

If I hadn’t been spent, a blowjob would have done the trick. I dismounted and released her.

“No,” I said, “I just want to cuddle. Do you want a water?”

“Yes,” she turned over and read my expression of sweet tiredness.

========================

cpl-bed4

We finished the water and she laid back in the bed. “Sex can make one thirsty”,  I pulled the covers up and slipped in next to her.

“Yeah,” she said.

“You are my little princess,” I whispered behind her ear.

“And you are my prince,” she said sleepily, “good night.” In a short time her breathing became heavy as she was in a deep sleep.

I may be a slut,  but I’m your slut tonight!

Leave a Reply

